Forthcoming Courses

Welcome to the Liverpool FC Soccer Schools Online Booker. Please check availability by using the search form or select a forthcoming course from the list below.

Book a course

  • Good Availability
  • Limited Availability
  • Sold Out
Date Course Venue Country
Tue, Jul 26 Soccer School Liverpool: LFC Academy United Kingdom
Age Range: 5-15 Price: (Full Course) GBP149.00 Details: Three Day Course: Tuesday 26th July, Wednesday 27th July and Thursday 28th July 2016
Course Info
Book
Mon, Aug 1 Premium Course Liverpool: LFC Academy United Kingdom
Age Range: 5-15 Price: (Full Course) GBP249.00 Details: Five Day Course: Monday 1st - Friday 5th August 2016
Course Info
Book
Tue, Aug 9 Soccer School Liverpool: LFC Academy United Kingdom
Age Range: 5-15 Price: (Full Course) GBP149.00 Details: Three Day Course: Tuesday 9th, Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th August 2016
Course Info
Book
Mon, Aug 15 Premium Course Liverpool: LFC Academy United Kingdom
Age Range: 5-15 Price: (Full Course) GBP249.00 Details: Five Day Course: Monday 15th - Friday 19th August 2016
Course Info
Book

  • Good Availability
  • Limited Availability
  • Sold Out